1459 White Memorial Church Rd
Willow Spring, NC 27592

Telephone & E-Mail Address



Sandy Parrish


Rev. Ed Johnson

The Session

The Session of Elders serves our congregation by chairing our committees, serving as liturgists, and as support to our members and friends, among many other ways.  Elders are nominated and elected for a three-year term every year.

Class of 2017

  • Judy Morris
  • Don Smith
  • Ronnie Stephenson

Class of 2018

  • Susan Foster
  • Lisa Stanley
  • Rush Grimes

Class of 2019

  • Jerry Smith
  • Michelle Johnson
  • Mary Alice Rhodes
We are grateful for their service.  To contact one of our Session Elders, please contact our clerk of session below:

Clerk of Session

Susan Foster

2017 Church Committees

All are welcome to participate in any of our committees.  To contact anyone within our committees below, please send an email to the attention of the committee person below at:

Administration & Finance
Don Smith
(this committee will meet as needed)

Building & Grounds
Rush Grimes
Jerry Smith
(this committee will meet as needed)

Christian Ed
Lisa Stanley
Meets the first Tuesday of the month at 7PM

Congregational Life
Judy Morris
(this committee will meet as needed)

Mary Alice Rhodes
(this committee will meet as needed)

Music Ministry
Anne Honeycutt
Meets weekly on Wednesdays at 7PM

Ronny Stephenson
(this committee will meet as needed)

Worship & Music
Michelle Johnson
Meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7PM

Sunday School Superintendent

Margaret King

Newsletter Editor & Bulletin Editor

Sandy Parrish

Web Servant

Elisa Wright